top of page

BILT ANZ - November 24-26, 2022

I am happy to announce that I will be speaking at BILT ANZ this November for the first time, ever! I have spoken at BILT NA 2017-2020, but now that I'm on the other side of the world, this one is more accessible for me.


I will be giving 3 presentations, 1 on Thursday and 2 on Friday.


Thursday, November 24th, 3:15 pm

This one will be an updated and more formal version of the Revit Pure Live episode I guest-hosted back in the spring. I will give an overview of Area Plans, some common ways to use them, and then some "off label" ways that I've used them to help clients. A lot of the "magic" of Area Plans is done in Schedules and Color Schemes, so come ready to learn more about those features, too!


Friday, November 25th, 1:45 pm

I gave this session back at BILTna in 2018, and there have been some great updates to schedules since then. For those of you who know me, you know that schedules are one of my favorite things in Revit!


Friday, November 25th, 5:00 pm

I gave this session back at BILTna in 2019. Generic Annotations are another thing that I've had fun with over the years and a tool within Revit that has a lot of non-traditional uses.


Drop me a note if you're going to be there and would like to hang out. I'm very excited to present at my first in-person conference since 2019!



57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ask a Question (or 2 or 5 or 20)

This is the second of 2 blogposts from my last blog. It was originally published in June of 2021. I've spent the past 5 years assisting a variety of design firms with Revit and other BIM-related topic

bottom of page